Press releases

Date published Organisation Title
Friday, 8 March, 2019 Engen celebrates women truck drivers this International Women Day
Tuesday, 5 March, 2019 South African Food Sovereignty Campaign & Co-perative and Policy Alternative Centre End the Media Silence about the Ongoing Drought!
Monday, 4 March, 2019 SweepSouth ONLINE MARKETPLACE SWEEPSOUTH EXPANDS RAPIDLY CREATING HUNDREDS OF NEW ECONOMIC OPPORTUNITIES IN A MATTER OF DAYS
Monday, 4 March, 2019 NAL’IBALI OFFERS FREE PUBLIC PERFORMANCES TO ENCOURAGE NATIONAL LIBRARY USAGE
Tuesday, 26 February, 2019 Trialogue Register to attend The Trialogue Business in Society Conference
Tuesday, 26 February, 2019 groundWork, Earthlife Africa and the Centre for Environmental Rights Big polluter Eskom regularly exceeds air pollution limits – damning new report
Thursday, 28 February, 2019 WitkoppenHealthandWelfareCentre Testing makes you stronger
Thursday, 28 February, 2019 Council for Medical Schemes The Council for Medical Schemes’ Fraud, Waste and Abuse (FWA) Summit is set to focus on South Africa’s multi-billion-rand healthcare challenge
Tuesday, 19 February, 2019 Trialogue Trialogue : CSI that leaves a lasting legacy
Thursday, 21 February, 2019 Hands-on Experience Learning : Embrace
Thursday, 21 February, 2019 LEARNING IN THE MOTHER TONGUE IS BEST
Thursday, 21 February, 2019 MySchool MYSCHOOL MYVILLAGE MYPLANET AND GROW PARTNER FOR QUALITY EARLY CHILDHOOD EDUCATION
Thursday, 21 February, 2019 WORLD DAY OF SOCIAL JUSTICE
Thursday, 21 February, 2019 DGMT Risk and opportunity as early childhood development moves to DBE
Wednesday, 13 February, 2019 My school MYSCHOOL MYVILLAGE MYPLANET AND GROW PARTNER FOR QUALITY EARLY CHILDHOOD EDUCATION
Wednesday, 13 February, 2019 Believe in yourself and work hard advises top Gauteng matric
Tuesday, 12 February, 2019 NAL’IBALI SETS A NEW NATIONAL READ-ALOUD RECORD
Wednesday, 6 February, 2019 Concern over Israeli take-over of South African dairy
Thursday, 7 February, 2019 Trialogue Judge Albie Sachs to deliver keynote address at Trialogue Business in Society Conference 2019
Thursday, 17 January, 2019 Experiencing the CEO wheelchair campaign

NGO Services

NGO Services

NGO Events

S M T W T F S
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30