Press releases

Date published Organisation Title
Wednesday, 28 November, 2018 Mathibedi Medupe: one of SA’s unsung heroes
Monday, 19 November, 2018 Bringing early learning to every child in South Africa is possible
Thursday, 22 November, 2018 Thirteen-year-old Limpopo pupil wins national storytelling contest
Tuesday, 20 November, 2018 Flush Forum Makes School Sanitation Top Priority this World Toilet Day
Thursday, 15 November, 2018 CSOs welcome Parliamentary report that calls for a ban on captive lion breeding
Tuesday, 13 November, 2018 Robben Island Museum’s Jetty 1 encapsulates WWII and political imprisonment history
Thursday, 15 November, 2018 Premature deaths on the decline
Wednesday, 14 November, 2018 Palestine Dinner with Shashi Naidoo, Minister Derek Hanekom, entertainer Kagiso Lediga
Thursday, 8 November, 2018 Court victory for South Africa’s protected areas in Mabola case
Wednesday, 7 November, 2018 Government must move with speed to close policy gap on private terminals
Wednesday, 7 November, 2018 Scopa sends sabc packing for not providing requested information
Friday, 2 November, 2018 Houghton Golf Club unfairly cancels charity day
Thursday, 1 November, 2018 International Day for the Elimination of Violence against Women
Thursday, 1 November, 2018 NRCS Takes Safe Paraffin Appliance Awareness Campaign to KZN
Thursday, 1 November, 2018 President celebrates Foundation’s impact on nearly 1 million learners
Thursday, 1 November, 2018 Equal access to top quality pre-schools in townships can help to bridge equality divide
Thursday, 1 November, 2018 Engen’s R500k donation helps “lend dignity” to fire victims who lost everything
Monday, 8 October, 2018 Nal’ibali recognised as a top education innovator by African Union
Thursday, 25 October, 2018 A group of public and community stakeholders have re-affirmed that Mpumalanga’s future lies in its young children.
Monday, 22 October, 2018 Diversity, fair remuneration and climate change: Just Share’s response to the JSE Consultation Paper

NGO Services

NGO Services

NGO Events

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28