Press releases

Date published Organisation Title
Tuesday, 21 November, 2017 Centre for Environmental Rights (CER) New Organisation Launched to Promote the Use of Investor Power for A Fairer South Africa
Monday, 20 November, 2017 Kagiso Trust Five Ways Municipalities Can Enhance Service Delivery Through Data Optimisation
Thursday, 23 November, 2017 Anova Health Institute Score4Life most successful intervention in identifying HIV positive men
Monday, 20 November, 2017 Centre for Environmental Rights (CER) CER Attorneys Raise Constitutional Defence in SLAPP Suit, and Experts Join as Friends of The Court
Thursday, 9 November, 2017 Different.Org #Whatif your Training Creates a Different Life for Someone?
Thursday, 9 November, 2017 forgood Time the Biggest Asset in Giving Survey
Friday, 10 November, 2017 Notes from the House Gender Commission Take on Bastion of Patriarchy
Friday, 10 November, 2017 Notes from the House Unite Behind Throws Weight Behind Eskom Inquiry
Friday, 10 November, 2017 USAID USAID Partners with Harambee to Accelerate Youth Employment
Monday, 13 November, 2017 Kagiso Trust The Legacy of Kagiso Trust: Investing in South African Communities
Monday, 13 November, 2017 Kagiso Trust The Legacy of Kagiso Trust: Investing in South African Communities
Monday, 6 November, 2017 Rotary Club of Claremont 15 New Road Bicycles for Masiphumelele Youngsters
Tuesday, 7 November, 2017 Afrika Tikkun Developing South Africa’s Youth in The Hands of The People
Tuesday, 7 November, 2017 10 Dog Fighters Arrested
Tuesday, 31 October, 2017 Afrika Tikkun Adventure Fundraising by Locals for Locals
Wednesday, 1 November, 2017 The Children's Hospital Trust ​Celebrating National Children’s Day by Helping Young Hospital Patients
Monday, 23 October, 2017 Rotary Club of Claremont Celebrating the Success of One Vaccine on World Polio Day
Tuesday, 24 October, 2017 MOT South Africa In 2017, MOT South Africa Trained 129 Youth as Youth Leaders and Active South African Citizens
Wednesday, 25 October, 2017 Stellenbosch University Mental Health Awareness Month – October
Wednesday, 25 October, 2017 The Conversation Gigaba lays bare South Africa’s economic woes: will it be enough to trigger change?

NGO Services

NGO Services

NGO Events

S M T W T F S
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
 
31