Press releases

Date published Organisation Title
Thursday, 13 September, 2018 Wits LINK Centre Free Wits Online Course, “Civil Society and African Media Policy in the Digital Age”, Starting 10 Oct. 2018
Thursday, 6 September, 2018 Centre for Communication Impact Southern Africa’s first Communication for Change Conference
Monday, 10 September, 2018 Columba Leadership Learners tackle environmental health for a better future
Tuesday, 28 August, 2018 Department of Health Statement on alleged sale of “Fake foods” in South Africa
Wednesday, 5 September, 2018 The Red Cross Society South Africa is a Nation of Givers
Wednesday, 5 September, 2018 Afrika Tikkun Legacy of Sandi, Blooms and Grows at Afrika Tikkun
Tuesday, 28 August, 2018 National Council of Societies for the Prevention of Cruelty to Animals (NSPCA) Victory for matted dogs
Tuesday, 28 August, 2018 Afrika Tikkun How do we harness the inner strength of women in South Africa?
Tuesday, 28 August, 2018 Centre for Environmental Rights (CER) ​Life After Coal, Greenpeace Africa slam inclusion of new coal in electricity plan
Thursday, 23 August, 2018 Sonke Gender Justice Sonke and Lawyers for Human Rights welcome the Deputy Minister of Police’s statement on unintended consequences of public statements he made in July 2017
Wednesday, 22 August, 2018 H2O International SA water - cry “sis”!
Tuesday, 21 August, 2018 Stellenbosch University - Faculty of Medicine and Health Sciences ​Study shows children with multidrug-resistant tuberculosis can be treated
Monday, 20 August, 2018 LEAP Science & Maths Schools Women who took the LEAP
Monday, 20 August, 2018 Mediclinic Southern Africa Mediclinic strives to inspire new careers
Thursday, 16 August, 2018 Khulisa Management Services Khulisa celebrates 25th birthday with M&E competition
Monday, 20 August, 2018 Engen Dream big – Engen dealer Lydia Ramatisa
Wednesday, 15 August, 2018 Centre for Environmental Rights (CER) ​NGOs call for a tougher Climate Change Bill
Thursday, 16 August, 2018 National Council of Societies for the Prevention of Cruelty to Animals (NSPCA) NSPCA Lays Charges Against Mohair Farmers
Tuesday, 7 August, 2018 Afrika Tikkun Join the Tikkun Eagles - take on the 2018 Telkom 947 Cycle Challenge and do good
Monday, 6 August, 2018 I-Innovate Diepsloot learners use Artificial Intelligence and Robotics to solve community problems

NGO Services

NGO Services