Press releases

Date published Organisation Title
Tuesday, 14 February, 2017 Waves for Change Waves for Change Stoked to Win Laureus Sport for Good Award
Monday, 13 February, 2017 MOT South Africa The MOT Movement Sweeps Across the Cape
Tuesday, 14 February, 2017 DG Murray Trust DG Murray Trust Launches New Site to Help Create Change for the Youth of SA
Friday, 3 February, 2017 Centre for Human Rights, Faculty of Law, University of Pretoria Death of 94 Mental Health Patients
Friday, 3 February, 2017 Centre for Community Development in Zimbabwe Partisan Distribution of Agricultural Inputs and Food Aid in Rural Communities
Tuesday, 7 February, 2017 Facebook Rallies Partners to Unite for A Safer, Better Internet
Friday, 27 January, 2017 National Council of SPCA NSPCA Response Statement to Saleyard Slurs
Tuesday, 24 January, 2017 Resource Alliance International Fundraising Congress Set to Pop Up in South Africa
Monday, 23 January, 2017 National Council of SPCA Horses and Donkeys Bludgeoned with Hammers, Skinned Alive
Monday, 23 January, 2017 Adopt-A-School Foundation Adopt-a-School Helps Matrics to Achieve Exceptional Results Despite Challenges
Friday, 20 January, 2017 MOT South Africa MOT SA Leaders’ Networking Lunch – Together is Better
Friday, 20 January, 2017 Gender Links Why Gender Links is Joining the Women’s March Global
Tuesday, 17 January, 2017 Institute for Security Studies (ISS) THINK AGAIN: Can Burundi Bury the Ghosts of its Troubled Past?
Tuesday, 17 January, 2017 Zip Zap Circus School Zip Zap’s Simunye Programme: A Platform for Social Transformation
Wednesday, 11 January, 2017 National Council of SPCA Horror Findings
Friday, 9 December, 2016 The FirstRand Foundation The 2016 FirstRand Laurie Dippenaar and FirstRand Foundation Scholarships for Postgraduate International Study Awarded
Friday, 9 December, 2016 The FirstRand Foundation FirstRand Oxford African Studies Scholarship to The University of Oxford
Thursday, 8 December, 2016 Remembering Madiba
Tuesday, 29 November, 2016 Creative Consulting & Development Works (CC&DW) Creative Qualitative Data Collection Tools in Practice
Wednesday, 7 December, 2016 FOUR PAWS FOUR PAWS’ Campaign Against Deceptive Selling of Pets Online Gains Over 100,000 Supporters

NGO Services

NGO Services