Press releases

Date published Organisation Title
Friday, 7 August, 2020 South Africa is crying out for compassionate leadership
Friday, 31 July, 2020 Communicating effectively under lockdown - profile Q&A
Wednesday, 29 July, 2020 Communicating effectively under lockdown
Tuesday, 21 July, 2020 Calling for innovative solutions that promote online safety across Africa
Monday, 13 July, 2020 The Recipe for Real Impact on Mandela Day
Wednesday, 8 July, 2020 CorporateUnkindness: Santam board unmoved on Covid-19 claims rejections at AGM
Thursday, 2 July, 2020 Call For Social Investors To Participate In COVID-19 Research
Wednesday, 1 July, 2020 Seal of approval for NPO printer suppliers
Tuesday, 30 June, 2020 COVID-19 tests African Civil Society Organisations and opens up new opportunities, says report
Thursday, 25 June, 2020 Agricultural initiatives focus on attracting the youth
Thursday, 25 June, 2020 COVID-19 and beyond: Adequate shelter and housing needs must inform Human Settlements budget.
Friday, 19 June, 2020 Amplifying youth voices under lockdown
Wednesday, 17 June, 2020 30 Stories in 30 Days
Friday, 12 June, 2020 GetSet-4IR aims to scale access to digital skills training and sustainable jobs for unemployed youth in South Africa
Tuesday, 9 June, 2020 31 Greyhounds Confiscated From Shocking Conditions
Monday, 8 June, 2020 COVID-19 Social Impact Assessment Survey - Interim Report
Friday, 5 June, 2020 A Call for Dialogue with the Minister of Trade and Industry
Tuesday, 2 June, 2020 SpotOn Compliance Management
Friday, 29 May, 2020 Africa Women Innovation and Entrepreneurship Forum (AWIEF)
Friday, 29 May, 2020 Africa Women Innovation and Entrepreneurship Forum (AWIEF)

NGO Services

NGO Services

NGO Events

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31