Press releases

Date published Organisation Title
Friday, 5 May, 2017 Centre for Environmental Rights (CER) CER to Resist Attempts by Australian Mining Company to Intimidate Attorneys and Activists
Saturday, 6 May, 2017 Brownie Points Long Walk for Technology – Forwards, not Backwards
Thursday, 4 May, 2017 Experts to Tackle Socio-Economic Issues At Business In Society Conference
Wednesday, 3 May, 2017 Equal Education Equal Education Demands The Eradication Of All Schools Built Entirely And Partially From Asbestos In Gauteng
Wednesday, 3 May, 2017 Gender Links South Africa: No To Gender Based Censorship In The News
Thursday, 27 April, 2017 Spur Corporation SPUR Corporation Apology And Action Plan
Tuesday, 25 April, 2017 Higher Education and Training HIV/Aids Programme (HEAIDS) First Things First Campaign Brings HIV Testing Directly to Students Throughout the Western Cape
Tuesday, 25 April, 2017 Vumelana Advisory Fund Partnerships for Land Reform Can Contribute Towards Achieving National Development Plan Targets by 2030
Monday, 24 April, 2017 Social Justice Coalition SJC Response To Deputy Police Minister Bongani Mkongi
Tuesday, 25 April, 2017 Centre for Environmental Rights (CER) Warning Around Anglo American's Sale of Coal Mines: Transparency Essential to Avoid Downstream Disaster
Tuesday, 25 April, 2017 National Council of SPCAs Taiwans’s Ban On Eating Cats And Dogs
Monday, 24 April, 2017 National Council of SPCAs 38 000 Day Old Chicks Targeted – Burnt Alive
Wednesday, 19 April, 2017 Novus Holdings No Waste Is Good Waste
Thursday, 13 April, 2017 Greenpeace Ecological Farmers Teach Methods to Face Drought to Conventional Farmers
Tuesday, 18 April, 2017 Doctors Without Borders Nigeria Violence and insecurity continue to force people from their homes in the northeast Nigeria
Thursday, 13 April, 2017 Corruption Watch Nxasana Willing to Resume Duties as NDPP
Monday, 17 April, 2017 Ahmed Kathrada Foundation Kathrada Foundation Supports Palestinian Prisoners on Hunger Strike
Friday, 31 March, 2017 Section27 TAC and SECTION27 Condemn Jacob Zuma's Dictatorship
Tuesday, 11 April, 2017 Social Justice Coalition SAPS and Public Works must divert R100 million infrastructure budget allocated to the Muizenberg Police Station and Stop Prioritising White, Middle Class Areas
Tuesday, 11 April, 2017 Wildlands Green Jobs for Mahogany Ridge Community

NGO Services

NGO Services