Press releases

Date published Organisation Title
Friday, 16 October, 2020 Understanding the mental toll of lockdown and isolation
Thursday, 15 October, 2020 Is it time for Telecounselling to take South Africa’s Mental Healthcare into the future - Insights from a SADAG Survey of patients and mental health professions
Friday, 9 October, 2020 Reflections on South Africa’s NPO sector
Friday, 9 October, 2020 Mental Health for All - World Mental Health Day
Thursday, 8 October, 2020 Recent Earthquakes Off Cape Coast Raise Concerns Over Government’s Ability To Contain A Nuclear Disaster
Thursday, 1 October, 2020 Cost Saving Study
Thursday, 1 October, 2020 Technical and financial support required to help land reform beneficiary communities in tourism industry recover from impact of Covid-19
Monday, 28 September, 2020 Heritage sites can be sustainably developed to benefit land reform beneficiary communities
Friday, 25 September, 2020 IT in our NPO world
Wednesday, 23 September, 2020 Impact of COVID-19 on the NPO Sector
Friday, 18 September, 2020 Reflections on the fall of those on whose shoulders we stand: A young Activist’s tribute to George Bizos
Friday, 11 September, 2020 As COVID-19 continues to shed jobs across sectors, the renewable energy sector continues to offer employment prospects for trained South Africans
Wednesday, 2 September, 2020 Social Justice Sector Survey
Tuesday, 25 August, 2020 Cyril Ramaphosa Foundation Committing to our youth. Committing to our future
Tuesday, 25 August, 2020 Engen brings food relief to Klerksdorp community
Tuesday, 25 August, 2020 Cyber Security Risks Simplified
Thursday, 20 August, 2020 What young women of South Africa want
Friday, 14 August, 2020 Latest Oil Spill, Further Evidence That Fossil Fuels and Extractives Destruct
Friday, 7 August, 2020 South Africa is crying out for compassionate leadership
Friday, 31 July, 2020 Communicating effectively under lockdown - profile Q&A

NGO Services

NGO Services

NGO Events

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31