Press releases

Date published Organisation Title
Tuesday, 2 June, 2020 SpotOn Compliance Management
Friday, 29 May, 2020 Africa Women Innovation and Entrepreneurship Forum (AWIEF)
Friday, 29 May, 2020 Africa Women Innovation and Entrepreneurship Forum (AWIEF)
Thursday, 28 May, 2020 Periods do not stop for pandemics
Wednesday, 27 May, 2020 Lockdown youth poetry project inspires South Africa
Wednesday, 27 May, 2020 Feed the hungry, spread peace! Organisations launch long-term partnership in South Africa to serve the vulnerable
Friday, 22 May, 2020 A Shared Vision Spurs on Long -Term Sustainability of Women's Shelter in Cape Town
Tuesday, 19 May, 2020 Covid-19 Mental Health
Tuesday, 19 May, 2020 Civil society and our youth in the era of Coronavirus
Friday, 15 May, 2020 Shoprite Checkers “Swipe for Good” Initiative Does Not Benefit The NSPCA
Friday, 8 May, 2020 Use lockdown to put your CPA in order says land reform experts to beneficiaries of land reform
Friday, 8 May, 2020 Tech venture steps up to manage COVID-19 food parcel and voucher deployment in South Africa
Friday, 24 April, 2020 Tech to Scale COVID-19 Food Parcel and Voucher Delivery in Africa
Thursday, 23 April, 2020 NLC sets up R 150 million Relief Fund to Ease Impact of Covid-19 on NGOs
Thursday, 23 April, 2020 United Civil Society in Action (UCSA) applauds the NLC for Relief Fund to Ease Impact of Covid-19 on NGOs
Wednesday, 15 April, 2020 Emergency funding for Gauteng NPOs involved in feeding programmes and food supply: Here’s who can apply
Wednesday, 8 April, 2020 Social Development Warns the NPO Sector of COVID-19 Scam and Fraud
Wednesday, 8 April, 2020 The Water Crisis in a Time of the COVID-19 Crisis Women of Somkhele and civil society groups call on government to uphold promises and provide water, in the time of the COVID-19 threat
Friday, 3 April, 2020 NUMSA condemns the state for brutalizing the poor and the working class during the lockdown
Friday, 3 April, 2020 COVID-19: make sure your medical aid, savings and risk benefits are covered

NGO Services

NGO Services

NGO Events

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29