Press releases

Date published Organisation Title
Friday, 21 February, 2020 ​Reconnecting with humanity in a tech-filled world
Friday, 7 February, 2020 I applied for 1,200 jobs in six months – here's what I learned
Friday, 7 February, 2020 INTERNET ACCESS: Why is it so essential?
Friday, 31 January, 2020 The ARGRS - July 2019 - NPO Salary Surveys
Monday, 9 December, 2019 The power of connection in an interconnected world
Monday, 9 December, 2019 One Wage Campaign Stands Out Against Wage Discrimination, Calling For Domestic, Farm and EPWP Workers To Receive The Full National Minimum Wage
Friday, 6 December, 2019 Annual Alumni Business Summit 2019
Thursday, 28 November, 2019 MTN awards non-profits for their contribution to social change
Wednesday, 27 November, 2019 SOS Children’s Villages calls for a non-violent South Africa, especially for children
Wednesday, 20 November, 2019 Revolutionising monitoring and evaluation
Tuesday, 19 November, 2019 2 703* Schools Still Have Pit Toilets!
Tuesday, 12 November, 2019 The real contribution of parents in our education system – the Human Factor wants you to rethink your thinking
Thursday, 7 November, 2019 Commonwealth law ministers resolve to take action on access to justice
Tuesday, 5 November, 2019 SANGONET EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR’S REMARKS DURING THE OFFICIAL OPENING OF REGIONAL DIALOGUE ON INTERNET ACCESS HELD IN OR TAMBO PROTEA HOTEL (05/11/2019). PRESENTED BY KENNETH THLAKA
Thursday, 17 October, 2019 Celebrating our Teachers
Friday, 11 October, 2019 Leading Social Investments Manager Urges Social Investors to not forget about Welfare Sector
Monday, 30 September, 2019 Educating the Innovators for Community Mental Health Promotion
Friday, 27 September, 2019 SA Scouts live video downlink with NASA Astronaut aboard the ISS
Wednesday, 11 September, 2019 Your Legacy Today, Tomorrow and Beyond
Tuesday, 10 September, 2019 South African NPO wins global Climate Action Award

NGO Services

NGO Services

NGO Events

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31