Press releases

Date published Organisation Title
Wednesday, 17 January, 2018 TSiBA Fees have fallen at TSiBA
Wednesday, 10 January, 2018 National Council of SPCA Update: Dog Shot Numerous Times – Left to Suffer
Tuesday, 16 January, 2018 Lack of resources is no excuse for poor performance
Tuesday, 16 January, 2018 Kagiso Trust Kagiso Trust’s legacy of excellence in Free State schools
Tuesday, 12 December, 2017 Aid & International Development Forum Aid & Development Africa Summit Brings Technology to Close Healthcare Access Gap
Tuesday, 12 December, 2017 Ask Afrika Group Woolworths Food’s continued innovation places it at the top of the Ask Afrika, Orange Index
Tuesday, 12 December, 2017 CareerJunction What South Africans Earn Right Now
Monday, 11 December, 2017 MOT South Africa Youth Development Organisation in The Western Cape Won Mail & Guardian Investing in The Future and Drivers of Change Award
Friday, 8 December, 2017 ​Corruption Watch Corruption Watch Welcomes Today’s Judgment on Nxasana Matter
Thursday, 7 December, 2017 Ask Afrika Group The people have spoken: How ordinary South Africans feel about corruption and state capture
Wednesday, 6 December, 2017 Gender Links The Intersection of Sexual Health and Patriarchy
Wednesday, 6 December, 2017 National Council of SPCA Dog Shot Numerous Times – Left to Suffer
Monday, 4 December, 2017 Ask Afrika Corruption and state capture: Research gives “voice” to ordinary South Africans
Friday, 17 November, 2017 Planact Engaging Government Differently – a Wattville Social Audit Film
Tuesday, 28 November, 2017 SAYes SAYes Mentoring Celebrates Young Programme Graduates, Calls for New Mentors
Friday, 24 November, 2017 National Council of SPCA Metal Chains for Confined Calves
Friday, 24 November, 2017 Molteno Institute for Language and Literacy Molteno’s Vula Bula Readers are Powerful in Teaching Children African Languages
Friday, 24 November, 2017 Cyril Ramaphosa Foundation 16 Days of Activism: 16 Ways You Can Help to End Violence Against Women and Children
Tuesday, 21 November, 2017 FirstRand Foundation The 2017 Firstrand Laurie Dippenaar and Firstrand Foundation Scholarships
Tuesday, 21 November, 2017 Centre for Environmental Rights (CER) New Organisation Launched to Promote the Use of Investor Power for A Fairer South Africa

NGO Services

NGO Services