Press releases

Date published Organisation Title
Friday, 16 April, 2021 The Reading For Meaning Programme Is Expanding
Monday, 12 April, 2021 Standard Bank board highlighted in assessment of climate-conflicted directors at world’s biggest banks
Thursday, 25 March, 2021 South Africans must unite in order to rebuild society
Tuesday, 16 March, 2021 Creating a Money Smart South Africa
Tuesday, 9 March, 2021 Christel House Sa Is Recruiting Its First Grade RR’s IN 2021
Friday, 26 February, 2021 SA youth: Corruption is stealing our future
Friday, 26 February, 2021 WWF SA – Tax Year End Appeal
Tuesday, 9 February, 2021 South African Parliament Dealing with the Media Online Training
Monday, 8 February, 2021 Sustainability lessons from a pandemic
Friday, 5 February, 2021 Have Your Say By 5 February: Deadline For Public Comment On Proposed New Nuclear Energy
Friday, 22 January, 2021 United Way South Africa announces three new board members
Wednesday, 20 January, 2021 Momentum Proteas 'GO BLACK' in Support of the Fight Against Gender-Based Violence
Tuesday, 15 December, 2020 CHEP Helps Non-Profit School Go Green With New Solar System
Monday, 7 December, 2020 Observatory Improvement District cleans up in the face of COVID-19
Monday, 7 December, 2020 16 Days of Activism: South Africans Urged To Add Their Voices to #Enddomesticsilence
Tuesday, 1 December, 2020 POWA Hands Memorandums To Minister Of Police Bheki Cele And Advocate Shamila Batohi Calling For The Criminal Justice System To Provide Greater Support For Gender-Based Violence Survivors
Thursday, 26 November, 2020 Powa Holds March To The National Prosecuting Authority Calling For Greater Support For Gender-Based Violence Survivors By The Criminal Justice System
Tuesday, 24 November, 2020 Buckets of Hope for Christel House SA students
Friday, 20 November, 2020 Don’t Let Black Friday Be A Black Mark On Your Finances
Thursday, 19 November, 2020 Receiving the same tax treatment

NGO Services

NGO Services

NGO Events

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30