Press releases

Date published Organisation Title
Saturday, 1 December, 2018 Robben Island Museum addresses EPPA concerns
Thursday, 6 December, 2018 Engen gets storm-damaged schools ship-shape for 2019
Thursday, 29 November, 2018 Molteno Endorsed to Provide Accredited Training for Early Childhood Development Practitioners
Tuesday, 27 November, 2018 Five reasons to get tested for HIV this World Aids Day
Monday, 26 November, 2018 How to banish burnout at nonprofit organisations
Wednesday, 28 November, 2018 Mathibedi Medupe: one of SA’s unsung heroes
Monday, 19 November, 2018 Bringing early learning to every child in South Africa is possible
Thursday, 22 November, 2018 Thirteen-year-old Limpopo pupil wins national storytelling contest
Tuesday, 20 November, 2018 Flush Forum Makes School Sanitation Top Priority this World Toilet Day
Thursday, 15 November, 2018 CSOs welcome Parliamentary report that calls for a ban on captive lion breeding
Tuesday, 13 November, 2018 Robben Island Museum’s Jetty 1 encapsulates WWII and political imprisonment history
Thursday, 15 November, 2018 Premature deaths on the decline
Wednesday, 14 November, 2018 Palestine Dinner with Shashi Naidoo, Minister Derek Hanekom, entertainer Kagiso Lediga
Thursday, 8 November, 2018 Court victory for South Africa’s protected areas in Mabola case
Wednesday, 7 November, 2018 Government must move with speed to close policy gap on private terminals
Wednesday, 7 November, 2018 Scopa sends sabc packing for not providing requested information
Friday, 2 November, 2018 Houghton Golf Club unfairly cancels charity day
Thursday, 1 November, 2018 International Day for the Elimination of Violence against Women
Thursday, 1 November, 2018 NRCS Takes Safe Paraffin Appliance Awareness Campaign to KZN
Thursday, 1 November, 2018 President celebrates Foundation’s impact on nearly 1 million learners

NGO Services

NGO Services

NGO Events

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
 
 
7
 
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31