Press releases

Date published Organisation Title
Wednesday, 8 December, 2021 Gender-Based Violence Survivors Supported by People Opposing Women Abuse (POWA) Benefit from Skills Development Opportunities
Monday, 6 December, 2021 MGAGA: A call for men to do the work of change
Thursday, 2 December, 2021 16 Days of Activism: Children’s safety is paramount according to SOS Children’s Villages in South Africa
Thursday, 25 November, 2021 MenEngage Africa observes 16 Days of Activism
Thursday, 25 November, 2021 #SAYNO to gender-based violence and get involved with Sonke Gender Justice Giving Tuesday Campaign to support 16 Days of Activism
Friday, 19 November, 2021 World Children’s Day
Wednesday, 15 September, 2021 Your Legacy Today, Tomorrow and Beyond
Thursday, 2 September, 2021 C3 Consultancy
Friday, 30 July, 2021 Are the youth too woke to dream?
Tuesday, 27 July, 2021 We need to revisit peaceful means of protest
Wednesday, 21 July, 2021 They Call It “The Purge SA”: A Cognitive Dissonance
Tuesday, 29 June, 2021 Active citizenry empowers the youth
Friday, 18 June, 2021 Christel House SA prepares young students for the future through coding
Friday, 18 June, 2021 Political Forgiveness: How The Youth Should Stop Our Apartheid History From Poisoning Our Future
Monday, 14 June, 2021 SOS Children’s Villages initiatives YouthCan and YouthLinks, equip and upskill youth for the world of work
Friday, 4 June, 2021 ​Restoring natural landscapes through waste clean-ups
Friday, 28 May, 2021 Harnessing youth leadership to address gender-based violence
Thursday, 27 May, 2021 Rape Crisis:Thuthuzela Care Centre (TCC) Coordinator
Friday, 21 May, 2021 NGOConnectSA NGOCONNECTSA LAUNCHES ‘NPO PROFILE’ PROGRAMME
Wednesday, 12 May, 2021 SA youth believe vaccine literacy is key to address fears and dispel myths

NGO Services

NGO Services

NGO Events

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31