Events

Title Event Start Date Event End Date
Creative Conflict Friday, 17 August, 2018 Friday, 17 August, 2018
Women in leadership Friday, 17 August, 2018 Friday, 17 August, 2018
Social Entrepreneurship and Systems Change Monday, 20 August, 2018 Friday, 24 August, 2018
Sequential Oral Sensory (SOS) approach to Feeding Conference Tuesday, 21 August, 2018 Tuesday, 21 August, 2018
Data Science Intensive Programme Monday, 27 August, 2018 Friday, 19 October, 2018
Embracing Anxiety Tuesday, 28 August, 2018 Tuesday, 28 August, 2018
15th Annual UK Golf Classic and Banquet Dinner Thursday, 30 August, 2018 Thursday, 30 August, 2018
A Grantee Event Thursday, 30 August, 2018 Thursday, 30 August, 2018
Adolescent Youth Health Policy Short Course Monday, 3 September, 2018 Friday, 7 September, 2018
Green Economy Coalition’s (GEC) Global Meeting for 2018 Wednesday, 5 September, 2018 Thursday, 6 September, 2018
HREA: Child Rights Situation Analysis Wednesday, 5 September, 2018 Tuesday, 16 October, 2018
WCDI: International course on Food Security in an Urbanising Society Monday, 10 September, 2018 Friday, 21 September, 2018
Aquaponics Course for Beginners Thursday, 20 September, 2018 Friday, 21 September, 2018
Teaching at the Right Level Conference Wednesday, 26 September, 2018 Friday, 27 July, 2018
Themba Gala Thursday, 27 September, 2018 Thursday, 27 September, 2018
2nd UK Benefit Auction Tuesday, 2 October, 2018 Tuesday, 2 October, 2018
J-PAL Executive Education: Evaluating Social Programs, Europe 2018 Monday, 15 October, 2018 Friday, 19 October, 2018
16th Annual Western Cape Golf Day Friday, 26 October, 2018 Friday, 26 October, 2018
5th International Human Trafficking Conference Thursday, 1 November, 2018 Sunday, 11 November, 2018
5th International Human Trafficking Conference Thursday, 1 November, 2018 Sunday, 11 November, 2018

NGO Services

NGO Services

NGO Events

S M T W T F S
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29