Events

Title Event Start Date Event End Date
Gay and Lesbian Network AGM Friday, 20 April, 2018 Friday, 20 April, 2018
Public Dialogue: Ending Violence Against Women in South Africa: Disruption and Innovation Monday, 23 April, 2018 Monday, 23 April, 2018
NGO Fundraising and Organisational Sustainability Masterclass Tuesday, 24 April, 2018 Thursday, 26 April, 2018
Salesians Life Choices: Low Cost MBA - Info session Tuesday, 24 April, 2018 Tuesday, 24 April, 2018
Wholistic Wellness Model Tuesday, 24 April, 2018 Tuesday, 24 April, 2018
Income-Generation for Non-Profits Monday, 7 May, 2018 Monday, 7 May, 2018
Water Resource Management Monday, 7 May, 2018 Friday, 18 May, 2018
Understanding and Implementing SIAS- IESA Tuesday, 8 May, 2018 Tuesday, 8 May, 2018
Trialogue Business in Society Conference 2018 Tuesday, 8 May, 2018 Wednesday, 9 May, 2018
Understanding and Implementing SIAS – IESA Cape Town Workshop Tuesday, 8 May, 2018 Tuesday, 8 May, 2018
Trade Policy and South Africa Wednesday, 9 May, 2018 Friday, 11 May, 2018
Effective School Based Support Wednesday, 9 May, 2018 Wednesday, 9 May, 2018
Community Engagement and Social Innovation Symposium Wednesday, 9 May, 2018 Friday, 11 May, 2018
Wellness through Wholeness Retreat Friday, 25 May, 2018 Sunday, 27 May, 2018
Globalisation and Regional Economic Integration Wednesday, 20 June, 2018 Friday, 22 June, 2018
WCDI: International course on Food Security in an Urbanising Society Monday, 10 September, 2018 Friday, 21 September, 2018

NGO Services

NGO Services