Events

Title Event Start Date Event End Date
2 Day Aquaponics Training / Workshop Friday, 25 August, 2017 Saturday, 26 August, 2017
Children's Congress on Transport Safety Saturday, 26 August, 2017 Saturday, 2 September, 2017
Gauteng Obesity Fun Walk/Run for a Cause Saturday, 26 August, 2017 Saturday, 26 August, 2017
War and Peace in Africa’s Great Lakes Region Monday, 28 August, 2017 Monday, 28 August, 2017
Agro-processing Investments & Technology Summit Tuesday, 29 August, 2017 Thursday, 31 August, 2017
Inyathelo: Planning, Monitoring and Evaluation Workshop Wednesday, 30 August, 2017 Wednesday, 30 August, 2017
Amy Foundation Spring Ball Saturday, 2 September, 2017 Saturday, 2 September, 2017
Pathways to Funding Do-ference 2017 Thursday, 7 September, 2017 Friday, 29 September, 2017
Adolescent and Youth Health Policy Short Course Monday, 11 September, 2017 Friday, 15 September, 2017
HTS 10 Training Monday, 11 September, 2017 Friday, 22 September, 2017
Coming to you LIVE: The Great Fundraising Masterclass Tuesday, 12 September, 2017 Wednesday, 13 September, 2017
HIV & TB Prevention Training Monday, 18 September, 2017 Thursday, 21 September, 2017
Towards Universal Health Coverage (UHC) - Promoting and Responding to Maternal, Neonatal, Child and Adolescent Health (MNCAH) Monday, 18 September, 2017 Friday, 22 September, 2017
Toolkit on Registration and Management of a Non-Profit Organisation Workshop Thursday, 21 September, 2017 Thursday, 21 September, 2017
Trauma Training Monday, 25 September, 2017 Friday, 29 September, 2017
Forum on Internet Freedom in Africa (FIFAfrica) 2017 Wednesday, 27 September, 2017 Friday, 29 September, 2017
Leading Yourself and Leading Others Wednesday, 27 September, 2017 Friday, 29 September, 2017
Plant Genetic Resources and Resilient Seed Systems for Sustainable Food Security Monday, 23 October, 2017 Friday, 10 November, 2017
SAMEA 6th Biennial Conference Monday, 23 October, 2017 Friday, 27 October, 2017
HPCA Symposium 2017 Monday, 6 November, 2017 Thursday, 9 November, 2017
Making Agriculture Work for Food and Nutrition Security Monday, 13 November, 2017 Friday, 24 November, 2017
#Ride4Hope at the Telkom 947 Cycle Challenge Sunday, 19 November, 2017 Sunday, 19 November, 2017

NGO Services

NGO Services