Events

Title Event Start Date Event End Date
​IAJ: Mobile Journalism Course Monday, 23 January, 2017 Tuesday, 24 January, 2017
Durban Givers Summit Friday, 27 January, 2017 Saturday, 28 January, 2017
NPO Leadership Forums in Partnership with ABSA CSI Foundation Monday, 30 January, 2017 Thursday, 2 February, 2017
IAJ: Reporting the Budget - Local, Provincial and National Wednesday, 1 February, 2017 Thursday, 2 February, 2017
Liverpool School of Tropical Medicine: Introduction to Travel Health Monday, 6 February, 2017 Wednesday, 8 February, 2017
​INTRAC: Foundation Monitoring and Evaluation Monday, 6 February, 2017 Monday, 27 March, 2017
ITWeb Cloud Summit 2017 Thursday, 9 February, 2017 Thursday, 9 February, 2017
Southern Hemisphere: Training Calendar for 2017 Tuesday, 14 February, 2017 Wednesday, 11 October, 2017
Register for CC&DW's Evaluation Trainings and Unlock Your Data Skills Wednesday, 15 February, 2017 Wednesday, 21 June, 2017
Argus FMB Africa Fertilizer 2017 Wednesday, 15 February, 2017 Friday, 17 February, 2017
Information Communication Technology and Society Conference (ICTAS2017) Wednesday, 8 March, 2017 Friday, 10 March, 2017
Poverty and Social Protection Thursday, 9 March, 2017 Saturday, 11 March, 2017
Livelihoods and Markets Programme Sunday, 12 March, 2017 Friday, 17 March, 2017
Barnyard Fundraiser Saturday, 25 March, 2017 Saturday, 25 March, 2017
LSTM: Health in Humanitarian Emergencies Tuesday, 11 April, 2017 Saturday, 22 April, 2017

NGO Services

NGO Services

NGO Events

S M T W T F S
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
 
28
 
29
 
 
31