Events

Title Event Start Date Event End Date
Training Workshop: Qualitative Methodology Monday, 13 May, 2019 Thursday, 16 May, 2019
Training Workshop: Applied Cost and Cost-Effectiveness Analysis for Public Health Monday, 13 May, 2019 Friday, 17 May, 2019
NPO Succession Planning,The Role of boards and the Art of the Ask Tuesday, 21 May, 2019 Wednesday, 22 May, 2019
Designing and Implementing Social Protection Systems Course Monday, 1 July, 2019 Friday, 12 July, 2019
Young Leaders for Children Conference Tuesday, 1 October, 2019 Thursday, 3 October, 2019
Global One Health Monday, 28 October, 2019 Friday, 8 November, 2019

NGO Services

NGO Services

NGO Events

S M T W T F S
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30