Events

Title Event Start Date Event End Date
Women’sNet 2 Day Workshop on Feminist Principles of the Internet Monday, 20 February, 2017 Tuesday, 21 February, 2017
NEPAD SANBio / BioFISA II Annual Event 2017 - Business Meets Biosciences Tuesday, 21 February, 2017 Wednesday, 22 February, 2017
The International Criminal Court and Africa: Friend or Foe? Wednesday, 22 February, 2017 Wednesday, 22 February, 2017
Child Welfare Durban and District Donation Station Jumble Sale Friday, 24 February, 2017 Friday, 24 February, 2017
Microsoft Modern NGO Event – Kimberley Tuesday, 28 February, 2017 Tuesday, 28 February, 2017
Monitoring and Evaluation Online Certificate Course Wednesday, 1 March, 2017 Wednesday, 3 May, 2017
Bertha Centre: Leading Innovative Partnerships in Extended Education Course Saturday, 4 March, 2017 Saturday, 25 March, 2017
Upcoming Training: Using Creative Tools to Collect Better Data Wednesday, 8 March, 2017 Wednesday, 15 March, 2017
Information Communication Technology and Society Conference (ICTAS2017) Wednesday, 8 March, 2017 Friday, 10 March, 2017
Tlamela: Fundraising Workshop Thursday, 9 March, 2017 Thursday, 30 March, 2017
Poverty and Social Protection Thursday, 9 March, 2017 Saturday, 11 March, 2017
Livelihoods and Markets Programme Sunday, 12 March, 2017 Friday, 17 March, 2017
Understanding Social Enterprise Learning Programme Wednesday, 15 March, 2017 Thursday, 16 March, 2017
Leading Growth for Social Change Wednesday, 22 March, 2017 Monday, 27 March, 2017
Barnyard Fundraiser Saturday, 25 March, 2017 Saturday, 25 March, 2017
Measuring Social Impact Tuesday, 28 March, 2017 Tuesday, 28 March, 2017
LSTM: Health in Humanitarian Emergencies Tuesday, 11 April, 2017 Saturday, 22 April, 2017
Minara Chamber and Child Welfare Durban and District Golf Day Sunday, 23 April, 2017 Sunday, 23 April, 2017
Plant Genetic Resources and Resilient Seed Systems for Sustainable Food Security Monday, 23 October, 2017 Friday, 10 November, 2017
Making Agriculture Work for Food and Nutrition Security Monday, 13 November, 2017 Friday, 24 November, 2017

NGO Services

NGO Services