Events

Title Event Start Date Event End Date
NGO Volunteer Management Seminar Tuesday, 30 January, 2018 Tuesday, 30 January, 2018
Forum Theatre Workshp Saturday, 3 February, 2018 Sunday, 4 February, 2018
Capacity for Humanity Conference Wednesday, 7 February, 2018 Thursday, 8 February, 2018
Learning Programme: Effective Project Management of Capacity Building Programmes Tuesday, 13 February, 2018 Wednesday, 16 May, 2018
Short Course - Source and Clean Data for Storytelling - Cape Town Thursday, 15 February, 2018 Friday, 16 February, 2018
Leadership for Social Change Tuesday, 20 February, 2018 Thursday, 19 April, 2018
Short Course - Source and Clean Data for Storytelling - Johannesburg Thursday, 22 February, 2018 Friday, 23 February, 2018
3rd annual Aid & Development Africa Summit Tuesday, 27 February, 2018 Wednesday, 28 February, 2018
WCDI: International course on Food Security in an Urbanising Society Monday, 10 September, 2018 Friday, 21 September, 2018

NGO Services

NGO Services

NGO Events

S M T W T F S
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
 
31